Bahrain RFC’s Executive Committee is elected for four year terms in line with Bahraini Government requirements. It consists of a Chairman and seven elected Executive Committee Members plus two appointed Executive Members, who are annually appointed from within the Club’s Rugby and Sports fraternities. Outside of this group, although traditionally an exofficio part of the Executive is the Honorary President who is appointed annually by the Executive Committee